Friday, November 4, 2011

Is it wrong to be annoyed/dislike your friends?

I have a just a few friends, but there's something about each and one of them I just can't stand! One friend likes to criticize, judge, people in public. Example: Ewww.. Look at what she's wearing, her looks gross. Or her ring looks cheap like its 2000$.. And all I can say to myself is *what a beeotch*. Another friend of mine likes to lie alot, (stupid stuff) and borrows money for gambling. She also call only when shes broke. ( Lost to gambling) but she always suck me in, by kissing my ***. Like i luv you, miss u, blah blah. As a friend, am i suppose to just nod my head and go. (As I am now) or do I just have eff up friends?

No comments:

Post a Comment