It sounds like someone was sick of your b/s and wanted to scare you. Maybe you shouldn't do that again just to save yourself the stress and anxiety of worrying about whether or not you're in trouble. Lots of people have no patience or sense of humor these days because there are so many freaks in the world. If you don't do anything again, he has no reason to call again. Right? Good luck...I hope you're not in any kind of trouble because of it.
No comments:
Post a Comment